Hugs and Fletch [ 2003-04-27, 9:28 p.m. ]

ya know, for someone who im'd ME, fletcher is just a lil rude sometimes. just a little. like, it seems like ur not talkin about him he doesn't care. mr. ego-and-a-half. so, to keep him occupied, i ask him questions about himself. sheesh.

the other day i was sick, called out of work, but i went to go see my grandparents on my way home. it was the best thing i could've done. as soon as i got in the house and my grandpa figured out that i wasn't goin to work and why, he grabbed me to hug me, then prayed. he prayed...for me. prayed for me to be better. my grandparents have so much love. with all they're going through, they took the time to stop and pray for me. me. it amazed me. but i know i'm loved. i'm loved far beyond any love anyone else could give. that afternoon changed my life. i think about what he did for me all the time. it's amazing. only God. love it.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design