Hobbits [ 12.19.03, 10:21 a.m. ]

RANDOM: "In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your path's straight." - Proverbs 3:6

still thinking about ROTK! i wanna see it again and again! i figure i have to see it 3 more times. FOTR i saw 2ce, TTT i saw 3rice, so ROTK i have to see 4 times. no objection here! love it love it love it!

believe it or not, a hobbit of the shire came into work yesterday! of course he was dressed up as a normal person, but a hobbit none the less! think he came from the line of Tooks cause he reminded me of Pippin. anyway, he was just so very small and older looking that i knew right away he was a hobbit. of course i didn't ask him if he was, that would've blown his cover i imagine. can't be having all that now.

christmas is fast approaching me hearties! have you got your gifts in order! lol i've got 2 boxes of them to take to church with me on sunday and those for my fam are already under our tree. my sister and mother decorated it nicely. gifts for my friends are all over the floor of my living room and there they shall stay until i see them all.

JG was supposed to be on the Tonight Show last night and i missed it! i totally forgot about it, actually. didn't get out of work until 930 anyway so really there was naught i could do. i'm sure i'll be hearing about it from the yahoo group i've joined tho. i have yet to see the episode with him in Ally McBeal. am i missing out?

tomorrow it's another whole day of non-stop action for me. work at 6am then straight to the church to help with the christmas program rehearsals than straight to my other job at 2. we're open till 9 there now on saturdays so by the time i get home i'll be dragging myself in by my arms. lol what a sight.

i'm going nuts over here with ebay all the sudden. well, i was nuts. now i'm losing all my bids. which is cool. i had a limit of 5 bucks. but apparently i'm aiite on 2 bids. i dare not tell you what they are in fear of getting a horrendus ammount of laughter. lol maybe i'll disclose the items once they're won...yeees precious, once they're won.

ROTK! YEA!

now that that's out of my system i guess i can prepare for the rest of my day. woot. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design