Ho Hum [ 2003-04-05, 12:42 p.m. ]

Wow, these last few days have been prrrrrretty boring. I have no guys to write about because Erucolindo no longer works at KB. I have no job anything to write about cause nothing interresting has happened. Nothing happens at school. O wait, yea, something happened at school. This kid from my first quarter (first year) speech class just randomly asked me how i was and gave me a high five. he's cute, nice curly hair, but hey, nothing compared to Erucolindo. And, nothing has happened at my house. Go figure, eh? i feel like i'm stuck in some kind of time warp where everything goes so slow. well, i guess that's better than things going fast. all in all i think it's the fault of the country songs i've been listening to lately. makes me sappy.

so, as for things turning around, they're rather stationary and i do believe they will stay that way for quite some time.

left my phone at work, hooray. well, i think i left it at work and if it ends up not being at work i do believe i'm gonna have to get another phone. cause it's lost.

remember the games i always used to play? the ones with guys? like the mind games and such. yea, well, when i wanna stop with the mind games, i can't. Erucolindo was at school the other day and i acted like i didn't see him, i knew he saw me, but i wanted to see if he'd say anything to me. no. so, i was like, ok, "if you want him, come and claim him" (LOTR moment) and at that moment i decided i wasn't gonna play games with him. i didn't want to play games, i really liked him (now he's just gone forever). so he comes into shaws today to cash his check. what do i do?! the SAME FREAKIN THING! i act like i don't see him! why why why! *smacks herself* see, i knew the mind games would come back to haunt me. sheesh. did they have to come back when it's HIM!?

i was wicked late to work today. like 25 minutes late. i dunno why i'm so dumb when it comes to setting alarms and crap, but i am. My hair was a total mess. i think i looked soooooooo awful. Maybe that's why Erucolindo didn't say anything to me, i looked like a fruit!

me and lidsney were talking about picking up a 2nd job over the summer time. we wanna work at Khols! imagine all the discounts! imagine all the gas money! lol all the gas money i'd be spending, that is. but hey, i wanna go somewhere where i can just relax and take things as they come. o, wait, i do that already.

could i possibly be feeling any more sorry for myself!? *smack* i need to quit that. it's brrrrrrringin me down! maybe i'll go make a sandwich and then sit and do nothing until i fall over asleep. sounds like a plan.

eh - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design