Junk [ 2003-05-20, 2:19 p.m. ]

the youth group has written a play. an awesome play, i think. happy to be part of the people to write it.

"Hitler" is on again tonite. That guy they found to play him is real good at it. he's twitchy too. wow, never really knew how insane Hitler was. brings a few things to light. man was psycho. (not like i couldn't tell by what he did! but you guys get the drift)

*sigh* yet another peaceful day. woke up at 1050am, cleaned alot. Put some pictures in a frame. cleaned some more, did laundry, worked out (aka killed myself with exercise) and ate some fruity pebbles. yum. now i'm here. exciting is it not?

my week is full. i'm tellin you FULL. tomorrow is my day off, but i gotta go drop off some film, pick up my paycheck, go to the bank, pick up the pictures, then chill with one of my friends, then out to the Olive Garden with Elimina.

thursday i get to go to my grandmother's at 8am and help my grandfather with her and things around the house. i'm staying there till noon. then off to hang with 4Nuggets (who never writes in her diary...i'm thinking about taking that link off) for the rest of the day.

Fridayi get to go to my grandmother's house at 9am to see how things are done there with my auntie. then off to work and then maybe to katie's church for a function.

saturday will consist of work and sleep. all in all i'm gonna pass out by the time this week is over.

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design