*cough* buy me last pape... [ 12.12.03, 10:22 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "We live in a beautiful world, one that is shimmering with romance. It's all around you, rich, lovely, and exciting." - Thomas Kinkade

romance! *cracks up* all around me! RIIIGHT! of course. i won't be seeing my said strumpet again over winter break. just when i was getting used to seeing him. hopefully when classes start up again he will grace me with his presence. until then adieu.

better news! remember how i was all worried about my math grade and such? well, i won't be taking the final after all. i passed with a B! a B! i'm so greatful! i have never passed a math class in my life with a B save my Basic's class. i am so happy! thank you Lord! my parents are so proud that they're taking me out for dinner one night next week! SCORE!

ah, i just had a double dose of hazelnut something or other that comes in a package. just add milk! so now i'm gonna be up for ever and 3 nights. tomorrow is going to be so fun. my other job did end up giving it to me off but he still won't take any what he calls "book-off's". to me that means like a week off to him that means a day. i don't know. maybe i'll be safe if i just don't ask for any day off. thank goodness ROTK isn't out on a thursday, i'm wondering what he'd say to me! prolly fire me. no, i'm making it worse than it acutally is. he likes me, i work. according to him i work well it's just that i'm so accustomed to being able to get whatever day i need off, off that when i ask for one at this job, i expect the same. i have to step back and realize that they have much less workers than my other job and they kind of need me with christmas coming and all that good stuff. i'm still wondering what i should do after the holidays are over. should i quit? i'd feel so awful leaving them without me. is that big-headed of me? anyways, to end my thought about the "tomorrow is going to be so fun". i get to spend some quality time with Aranel and maybe there will be some cute christian guy there and we'll fall madly in love and then i wake up. (yea, i've given up on Soda seeing as he's not going to be around me. actually, there was no giving up to be done. never had!)

candisto, shana knows the object of your affection btw. she also thinks she has the flu.

haha i just remembered what lou said he was gonna do tonight "no children at home tonite, maybe i'll call up my dad and have him get me some beer. he owes me money so i have him pay me back in beer. wanna come anna?" haha! cracks me up!

*sigh* my eyes are kinda droopy. just finished straightening my locks and watching Newsies whilst i was at it. got to the part when Brooklyn showed up...Spot!

well i do think i will retire to my bedchamber, read a little of my prayer book, take some notes and go to bed. early start tomorrow! -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design