La Dee Dah [ 2003-07-12, 9:19 a.m. ]

last night was the bomb! my friend steph brought me an awesome thing at work last night...CSI...every episode of the first season! i was SO excited. ok, so it's a tv show, but a very good one. my family and i watched the first disc last night. already there were 2 episodes i hadn't seen! amazing! *thanks steph many times over for this moment in history*

other than that things have been fairly slow. this morning (in about an hour) i will be leaving to meet my sunday school peers at the church. get this, our ages range from 19-21 and we're goin to Mystic Aquarium. to look at fishies. maybe there will be some hot christian guys there with their sunday school class...cause we all know guys like to take trips to an aquarium...HAHAHA. it def should prove fun. tonite i plan on going with my friends mer and wisser to see fireworks far away. i can't remember exactly where we're going.

i guess i'm not grounded. that was just a threat. for a half of a day. could my parents please make up their minds?

last night i also got the package i ordered from TolkienTown. i'll add a link if you wanna go there. Anyways, i got all my good LOTR stuff. i was happy. between that and CSI i was in all my glory.

i wish my mom would hurry up and decide weather or not i can go to New Hampshire with Namander. it would be nice to know, so i could see if i needed to save moolah, and of course, it would just be curious to let Namander's mom know so she can plan accordingly, get my drift? Heh. ok, i do believe that is all i have to scribble about. hasta! -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design