Quizzes Up The Wall! [ 2003-08-10, 9:44 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Faithless is he that says farewell when the road darkens."

rr
You rule over Rivendell, the land of the elves,
both wise and fair, with no time for the needs
of the weak human race. Happy in the company of
your people, you focus wholly in keeping your
land away from the dark lord and out of
evilll...



Which Middle Earth City do you Rule?
brought to you by Quizilla

I ride the Fellowship
I ride the Fellowship! I'm a naughty little tart
who wants the members of the fellowship to wrap
their manly arms around her sorry carcass and
haul it accross Middle Earth! All my friends
hate me, but I don't care.



Dude! Where's my steed?? Who are you riding around Middle Earth?
brought to you by Quizilla

You have one hope in this world, and that is to have eternal peace in Middle Earth. You are currently working on making friends with Orcs, although it's the hardest challenge you've come across, your positive attitude won't let you give up on your dream of world peace.

What Race are You in Middle Earth?
What Race Are You in Middle Earth?

  • My #1 result for the SelectSmart.com selector, Which Fellowship of the Ring Villain Are You?, is One Ring


  • last - next

    navigate
    current
    archives
    profile
    links
    rings
    reviews
    extras
    email
    guestbook
    notes
    host
    design