Mae... [ 2003-02-18, 9:08 p.m. ]

"Well..."

today was a cool day. work wasn't too busy till it hit about 11thirty. but i got to go home in a half hour...no biggie.

so, went to lunch with my dad. came home, did some math, got frustrated, did some biology, cleaned my room and closet...vacuumed the whole apartment. talked online for a little while. then, i ate dinner watched some TV and now i'm here.

my day wasn't as hectic as usual. but there's one thing i have decided. i can't do math on my own this time. i need help and i need it now. math is sooo hard for me. i can't memorize all the stuff i need to, and in the end i either psych myself out thinking i can't do it and fail a test, or i just think i've got it and i don't and i fail. math. go figure.

so, 4Nuggets called out of work today. she also told me she'd write in her diary...i see she hasn't done that either. and, apparently a very good guy i used to know has ended up smoking weed. :( this makes me sad cause i really really liked him too. no, not Erucolindo. this would be Ollotarno. a boy i knew in high school, he was awesome. Well, what'll you do eh? I dunno about Erucolindo, did i all ready say i was going to give up? i can't remember.

Aranel's bf is such a sweetie (or so i hear)his name is Matt, or Eruanno in Quenya. i guess that's good, his name means gift of God. that's not too shabby! ;) Aranel is real happy tho. i'm glad. after all, her being my best friend, i should be glad! *yawn* sheesh, i haven't done much of anything and i'm tired. no work tomorrow but school all day. this should prove interresting. i think i'll go to the mall on my 2 hour break and find some new shirts to buy. hopefully someone is having a sale or something. cause i need to spend as little mirian (money) as possible. aiite, i do believe i have run out of constructive things to talk about. Mele le!

mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design