Meandering [ 11.02.03, 6:45 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Come with me to a quiet place and rest." - Mark 6:31

wish i could right now, but there's a project waiting to be finished. in fact it is staring at me ominously from it's back on the surface that has come to be known as "my blue carpet". *shudder* ok, so maybe it's the fact that i should've done it weeks ago. i mean, i knew about it since the beginning of the semester. i could've had it done by now. i'm scared about this presentation. it's a poem that i have to make a collage about and put music to. maybe if i didn't have to talk about it, that would be awesome. but i have to. i don't like to talk in front of people. ooh! looks like 4Nuggets doesn't want me to do my project either! yay! way to distract me! ok, so i told her to. is that so wrong? no. ha to you.

there's this song on the radio that goes "Hope is the thing that reminds us that it's not too late to find us" then another part goes "Peace, you find it where the heart is, the heart is right where love lives and love can always find a way." the lyrics are good tho the music leaves a little to be desired. i'm wondering who sings it.

there is left-over halloween candy all over my house and that, along with my project, has been staring me in the face. good thing i'm fairly good at resisting temptation or that candy would be in my stomach and my project would be A BLAZING INFERNO! college, who knew?

aiite, guess i better get on track. i still have to find a song to go with the danged collage. maybe i'll get extremely lucky and there won't be classes tomorrow cause of some snow that won't come till december...wait...what was that?

lighting candles now. i really want to work on my story! the poor thing is losing it's quality. i still have to make a copy for jess to read. yes, she says it's that good so far so blah.

i see there are a couple of new SIMs games out! wish i had 90 bucks so i could buy them! i like building houses. my mom and i are building her dream log cabin. tell me that isn't sad. haha. o well. building things on a computer is pretty fun. you should try it some time.

i don't think i ever got over the time change. yes i got an extra hour of sleep that night but woah. talk about extended recovery. i'm so tired right now and it's only 7pm! i haven't done a thing all day! breakfast with Aranel's family, church, counting money for church, home, lunch, project. tell me i'm crazy for thinking that that could make me tired.

guess what! i finally got my TTT back! i'm so happy! watched it last night whilst i straightened my hair. ah, i felt so wonderful. it's back!

i suppose the meandering with the keyboard has gone on long enough. -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design