Midnight! [ 11.06.03, 11:52 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

ah, so true.

it is midnight, yall and i'm awake as ever. *OUCH!* my cat just clawed his way into my lap. *owie.*

ok, there has been this thing on my mind for about...i wanna say a week. Plus One is down to 3 guys! WHAT! when and where, how and why did this happen! i'm so confused! talk about bein outta the loop! i got so completely baffled when i saw the cover of the new CD. i'm shocked. where will the great (dare i say it) 'boy band' sound go now that 2 of them are gone? of course i ordered the cd anyways, Plus One is Plus One. But what happened to Jason! :( Oh well, i think i'll deal. "be love" is a wicked awesome song. can't wait till i get it! er! dude, if anyone knows what happened, please do not hesitate to inform me. thank youuu!

reading smeagol123...i have to take my butt and all my money to KB toys. must have spoiler stuff! (it's not a spoiler for me cause i read the books over and over) i need massive ammounts of cash and i need it now. *gets in her car and drives off to KB* i wish. how long have i looked for a prologue elven warrior!? forever! looks like i'm takin a trip tomorrow! YAY! NEW STUFF I DON'T NEED! money i shouldn't spend! yay! haha. throughout the next month i've determined that i have to save at least 60bucks for my fetishes. wow. i'm expensive.

things with a certain someone are lookin up up up! i'm so glad. tomorrow i expect to see him bright and early. hopefully my hair will be ok through the day. ya know how half-n-half hair can get. and if you don't, one word - kinkleberries. ok, so it may not get to be as bad as kinkleberries, but it sure feels like it. either that or it'll stand straight up. won't that be interresting!

midnight. i can't believe i'm up this late! could be that i slept till 10am yesterday morning...i don't usually do that. wait, yea i do. i dunno why. maybe my mind is just so busy thinkin about a certain someone. darn my girly brain. i guess my mom would say "don't think about that too much, you have other more important things to worry about than boys." duh, but at the rate i'm goin i'm never gettin married! told her i'm gonna have 2 husbands the other night. a real one and a fake one. haha. Josh Groban of course and...who knows. but josh is def one of em! (weather he knows it or not...heh)

Ok, i'm getting scary now. time to go back to bed. try sleeping again. maybe i'll read this time if i have an issue falling asleep.

4Nuggets - i know why i can't call you. the phone i have in my apt doesn't have long distance! i gotta call you on the other phone. genius me.

evenstar101 - glad i rock! also glad that ur dad cracked finally. or was it ur mom...LUCK LUCK LUCK!

smeagol123 - you are the best. thanks to you KB will have me 007ing my way into the store tomorrow. good job. lol

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design