Mirian [ 09.11.03, 10:11 a.m. ]

RANDOM: "The Lord is my light and my salvation" - Psalm 27:1

aaah. nice chilly morning air. brrr. makes it extra cold in my sub-level apartment. time to break out the space heater!

today will be my second day at my second job. i wonder if today will prove more exciting than the first. let's hope so.

school is goin strong but i'm back with having problems with my math! i can't seem to escape it! i'm learning it, but only enough to do the problems. know what i'm sayin? after i do the problems, i tend to forget completely what it was i was doing.

went to go buy my graphing calc (the TI83+) and found it for 85 mirian. then i got a plan that says if it breaks they'll gimme a new one for another 10. so i got all that at staples for the price of one graphing calculator at walmart! GO SKEECH FACE! (he works at that staples, it's mer's bf) the only thing i have to gripe about is that when i went to use my debit card the freaking thing wouldn't go through! i had to ask my friend if i could borrow some mirian from her. so i owe her my soul. haha not really.

mer has talked me into trying out URI. i dunno. it's still got me sketched. so many people makes me nervous. i wonder if that's a disorder of some sort. prolly is. lol now that i'm taking abnormal psych i'm gonna be diagnosing myself with everything there is. lol

saw my baby yesterday. he's so cute! i went to my cousin's and got some info from her and he was being a lil spazz boy! we fought and rolled around and ran and junk. he's so much fun! i'm glad he's keepin me young cause none of this other junk is. i guess that's what nephews are for! get this, when i left he cried! he looooves me! wish he wouldn't cry, but he looooves me! haha. i'm the best aunt in the world! (tho i have to work on that discipline thing, i'm not too good at it)

i'm guessing this is all i'm going to write this morning. took me lil over 10mins. not bad, not bad. OH! i finally got my LOTR checkers game! it's SO nice. classy and everything! i don't think i'm gonna play with it it's so nice. lol. yea, i'm a tard. it's the collectors edition. that's me! i'm a collector! maybe someday something i have will be worth some mirian (gondorian coins)! well, i believe i have breakfast to eat and a plan to register for. i will write some time within the next 2 days. -Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design