Mulan Anyone? [ 2003-05-11, 9:33 p.m. ]

YEA! the best song! Mulan - I'll Make A Man Out Of You! YEA! haha i just DL it, so, i'm an idiot. my fave movie after LOTR. yea, sleeping beauty got pushed back. SKEECH!

so, what's new? nothing really. shana met this guy and his friend thinks i'm a cutie. so what else is new. *sigh* the only guy i want i don't see any more. i do miss Erucolindo and i wish i could see him soon!

so, twas mother's day today. we went to mystic and ate seafood. fun fun.

guess what i got last week! a Legolas cardboard cutout! YEA! he's standing right behind me, scares me sometimes when i turn around and forget he's there. but he's so tall and elfly. (can't be manly, he's not a man)

but, i got a cookie cutter that's in the shape of a leaf so i can make lembas that looks like lembas. tomorrow i'm goin to my grandma's house to help her clean house. should prove interresting. i also bought stencils that look like the Tolkien script everyone's been using. so now i can make my own signs and hopefully make my room look a lil more like middle earth...yea ok. i wish *winkage*

i can't wait for TTT to come out on Augst 28th! i'm so excited! i'm thinkin of havin a movie night that night. maybe THEN chris(erucolindo) will come over and see me. *sad face* i really miss him.

but i do think i'm gonna go clean my room, say goodnight to Pan (my fish) and go to bed. early start tomorrow.

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design