My Shoes [ 10.25.03, 1:39 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth." - Psalm 121:21

cops called my house looking for me. to ask me what? if i'm sure i had written down the right licence plate number. goodness. really now.

i just thought i'd update a tad before i start my paper for Sunday School tomorrow. I get to write about what God promised the prophets of the old testament. seems easy enough i guess. gotta use the noodle this time.

woke up this morning and my legs were KILLING me! they had knives and everything! (well, i really didn't sleep last night but that's way beside the road.) i think i figured out why my legs hurt so much. i took the stairs, all 5 flights, to class yesterday. that could've done it. no, it definately did it. the warm shower felt good on them this morning tho. mmm. warm.

came home to find Pan (my fish) stuck behind his filter thingie. what a genius i get for a fish eh? eh, i love him anyways.

saw Soda the other day too. he's so cute it kills me! haha. liked the stubble tho. very manly.

i guess Namander had fun. woman gave me the G-Rated version. i dunno if it was a version tho. i'd call it a whole nother story. lol chick is funny. gurlie was rockin those dark eyes today tho! yea Namander!

finished frosting Jess' cake for tomorrow! yay! i hope she doesn't want alot to eat that afternoon cause i'm kinda money-less right now. poor me huh.

Aranel's havin some boy trouble rt now. poor thing. a guy she used to date wants to have dinner with her one nite to talk. hope everything goes well. i figure if i pray a whole lot then he'll either disappear or they'll have a good time. i'd settle for either. hehe. ok, that was kinda mean cause i shouldn't be prayin for people to disappear. but...no no! maybe i should move on...

work was a blast today. greatest time of ever. stupid great service 4 video. man was wearing bright red high heel shoes. "get into the customer's shoes." um, no thanks. not unless they're sprayed down with that stuff they use at the bowling alley. eew.

candisto wants me to go with her to the cheesecake factory 2 saturdays from now. heeeey kids at home...think i should go? sure, why not. can't be that unhealthy right? cheesecake...i'll be nice and round comin out of there! lol she'll have to roll me out. get the fork lift!

i dunno what my problem is these days. i was good with myself up until i lost my oh-so-gorgeous tan and looked plain again. oh yeah, and the clothes incident where nothing in my closet fit me at all. i'm on myself all the time about eating right and crap but i dunno where i'm gonna get the discipline to just do it. i don't know if there's enough hours in the day for that. i'm getting chunkier and chunkier and my love handles...oh, don't get me started. what's up with me man! i liked me once! now the only time i feel comfy is when i'm around people that are 'larger' than i am. i've got issues.

ah, my flowers from Namander and 4Nuggets are still bloomin! they're so pretty! Played the Sims last night. fun. i don't know why i'm spewing all this stuff out, worthless info. what i really wanted to write about was how much that Plus1 cd rocked the christmasness! goodness i love it. every song. my fave? What Child is This? it's always been my favorite carol and now it's just going to have to be an obsession. oh well! haha. OH! gotta get some film developed! eekness! I'll do that b4 i go to work. that should be aiite. *nods*

well, guess i should type my paper sometime today. yea. thanks for readin all this nonsence! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design