Newness [ 2003-04-28, 7:46 p.m. ]

tada! so, how do you like it? i did it by my lonesome. took me at least 3 hours but i did it. i've still got rinramiel's format but that was my basis for changing stuff. once i really get goin, i'll change it up a notch.

tomorrow is work at an extreme hour of the morning. then that night i get to go to NETech. i'm so excited. *does her fake smile*

wednesday i'm supposed to actually talk to Erucolindo. know what i hate? wondering if he's so damn fickle as me! like i wonder if he'll like me one day, then the next day hang out with some chick and like her. i mean, there's nothing wrong with that, and i haven't liked anyone but him for a while now...but i'm just so frustrated with things. it's inconvenient! ;) nah, Erucolindo is never inconvenient. *giggle*

nothing is new. i've got a ton of ice cream in my freezer cause yesterday everyone n their mothers came over and ate me outta house and home. had to go get some ice cream to soothe them! No, that's not the way it went. L-Speth treated us to lunch and i got the dessert.

the day before that (saturday) me, lidsney, tami, n my sister hung out. kritt (my sister, she's a hobbit) likes tami and lidsney. YAY! we (me and my sister) went to see "Holes" before that and it was SUCH a good movie! i loved it! beside the fact that Shia LaBouf (hopefully i spelled it correctly) was so adorable. gotta love that curly hobbity hair on his head!

wednesday i'm also supposed to be chillin with 4Nuggets, hopefully later on in the evening cause i got a wicked hard bio thing to work on with my lab partners. i'll call her and inform her. maybe she should also write in her diary (cause i know she reads this) *wink*

well, i guess i shall be leaving you for now. hopefully i can make this template better and get it to not look like rinramiel's! i don't wanna steal her stuff!

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design