Not Quite Right Yet... [ 2003-04-29, 4:10 p.m. ]

remember when i had this whole elaborate plan to talk to Erucolindo and find out when he's gonna hang out with me? remember how i tossed it all to the wind? well, i'm gonna try it again, with a less elaborate plan. this plan - be my awkward self - should prove interresting

watched "the matrix" last night. i still haven't gotten my legolas action figure set up right yet. he still looks funny. maybe if i had an orc he could stab...

WELL! now that we're off that subject...there's nada really to talk about. i signed up for my math class the other day. i'm still tryin to decide weather or not to work at cvs. 4Nuggets says she's gonna do that too, ok, everyone from shaws come on ovah! *winkage* my saturday peeps there are abandoning me. perty soon it'll be rob and me at 6am. great. (not sayin i don't like rob, cause he's such a nice guy) maybe i'll retire my saturday mornings. or not. we all know how fickle i am.

goin to NETech today. fun fun. maybe they'll help me figure out what i wanna do for the rest of my life here on this planet. ya know, jobs in Mirkwood aren't all they're cracked up to be. many of the others are movin outside of town. i mean like WAY outside. i'm talkin other side of helm's deep here! whatever, i'll find a job. somewhere where archery and using common sence comes in handy...

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design