Opportunity [ 01.04.04, 7:33 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Love is the stepping stone to new beginnings." - Thomas Kinkade

Well, exciting news folks! I may have to go to court the 15th! YES! i'm not excited at all. i'm actually quite scared. little things like that scare me. why? i don't know, maybe cause it's unknown to me. Anyways, my officer (i call him mine cause he is) called the house whilst i was away and told mi madre that the woman was pleading not guilty to hitting the side of my car. not wise. not wise at all. i figure i'll let you-know-who handle this one for me. i have nothing to hide, you know? it can only end in up for me. so on the 15th i have to go to court for a subpoena. 830am. nice. i figure i'll go talk to him before that, tho. get some info. he said i could take Meridith with me and i may just take his advise. i don't know tho, she can be a fire-cracker sometimes. this is not going to be fun.

on the other hand. wen tot sis gwen's. good times. i've forgotten how much fun it was to just chill with her. i think that was our problem. it was all just business with all of us before. we were missing the fun and games and true fellowship that comes with being friends. that and some other things we were missing, but that will come later. oh, sheesh. i hope lori didn't put up my hours for next week! i need another day off! NOO!!

i guess all hope is completely lost for me to move in with aranel, jess and l-speth this june. it's all over. i kind of feel left out, but hey. i'm the one with lack of funds and a new car to pay for. i'll give it 4 years until i can move out. darn stubbornness of mine. they were all trying to think of how i could move in with them. i just pay for groceries...i don't wanna be a free loader. then i pay a percent of the monthly bills...i don't want to live there and not pay what they have to pay. what's the point in that? it's kind of foolish. but i want so badly to live with them! even if i will end up tearing my hair and eyebrows out, it will be an experience i'll never get to have elsewhere. you know? my big thing is i don't want them to get closer to eachother without me. it's all about "without me" i don't know what my issue is. they're my 3 best friends and i don't want them to do anything without me. when they were talking about it and figuring out how much they could afford a month and getting all excited and planning (without me) i almost started bawling. i mean, what's with that? they can do what they want and i should be happy for them. but i can't help feeling like i'm going to be left behind. *sigh* i don't know. i'm getting all emotional all the sudden and i don't like it one bit. what's my deal?

well, if i ever figure it out, i'll be sure to tell you. or someone. for now i'm just gonna wait and see what will happen. maybe God will open that door, or maybe it's supposed to remain closed for a reason. you know? i don't. eew, i just ate a pear jelly bean....blech blech blech. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design