Osgwend [ 2003-01-28, 1:02 p.m. ]

"About Friendship"

how can you tell if you're being a good friend? honestly, how do you know? apparently i have somewhat of an idea but lack much of the basic knowledge.

are you being a friend when you don't tell the person how you truly feel? no. and this will ultimately make the relationship fall.

see, in my circumstance, i tried so hard to act like nothing she did or talked about bothered me. in the end it was that pretending that eventually caused the rift between us.

indeed i must confront her, as she did me, and apologize for hurting her. i would never hurt her on purpose. that i know for a fact. but not telling her what i needed to tell her was doing just that.

after all this i hope she'll forgive me.

N�f Meth

"Front End"

So, today i made a big boo boo. I mean huge. Like a hundred dollar boo boo. I check wrote a check for the wrong ammount and just let the guy go. He asked me if i needed another check and i said no. how much more of an idiot can i possibly be. so, i was worrying about it all day and finally it comes time to count my drawer and lo and behold i'm a hundred bucks short. yeah, i needed to get that darn check from that guy! i knew i did! i just couldn't bring myself to ask him after i told him no! so...carrie and lori talked to me, i was ready to cry. (lord only knows why...) but i held my composure and explained what happened. they ended up calling the guy and leaving a message on his answering machine asking him to PLEASE come back. dude, i wanted to tell them to call him back and say that i'd kiss his feet if he came back. jake's awesome tho. (carrie and lori are too) but jake is someone i didn't know and he's a pretty cool guy. that jake-o. steph's prolly havin a field day with this. lol i can see her now. well, i have some things to do and they need to get done. oh, by the way...BC is in at 230 today...*screech*

Mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design