�l t�d [ 2003-01-26, 8:58 p.m. ]

"Dream Two"

Dreampt about Josh Groban (JG) ...i wanna say... last night. it was sooooo messed up!

we (me and alot of people i knew) went to one of his concerts. now, i'm thinkin it must've been private cause the stage area was wicked small and we were really close.

anyways...carrie was there, sitting behind me and krystal and ronneka were a row in front of me. somehow i got a seat right in front and people were pushing my chair around with me in it, i guess trying to make more walking room for Josh when he was supposed to sing to people. so i yelled at them to put it back (so he'd see me) in the end, the manager of the show put me on the end of a row, so that my seat stuck out into the aisle. then he asked me to write my name on a shaw's nametag for the show. he said "he needs to know your name so he can talk to you." i was sooooo estatic. so i did what he told me and time for the concert came, and Josh was sooo out of character (like i know i don't know the kid, but i'm so sure he wouldn't act like he did in my dream. it's a "classical" concert and he was just too bouncy) he ended up like, running over to me in the middle of a song, just stopped singing the song and started talking to me. he asked me my name and who i came with and all this junk. then when he went back to singing, the manager pulled me into the back and told me to get into this big red dress (it was nice) and read a script he had and go out there next song and perform. i dunno how, but i did it. the skit was that josh and i had just gotten engaged and he was tryin to sleep with me. i had to cry and try to ward off his attempts. dude, i have never been so humiliated in all my dreams.(i guess i did a great job cause the manager wanted me to come on tour and do it every show)he just kept touching me and trying to kiss me and stuff. lemme put it this way... it was Josh's body but with Joe's personality about sex. i woke up and was like...OMG if Josh EVER gets like this, i'm going to KILL him. lol (my hobbit should stay a hobbit!) it was just so rediculous. like, at first i didn't mind cause the guy with the most beautiful voice and curly hair was talking to me...ME! but then it got out of hand. i think i let him kiss me once then he didn't get to do it again. i was very disappointed in JG...very. it was just strange all together.

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design