Past Christmas [ 12.28.03, 5:37 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Whoever believes in me, streams of living water will flow from within." - John 7:38

aha! got my JG buttons the other day. awesomeness. i want to put them in my car somehow, hang them from my rearview mirror. that, my preciouses is a day project.

ah, christmas. what a good year this was. LOTR Trivia Pursuit, LOTR Monopoly (which my mom refuses to play. every time anyone would land on a property i'd spout out a line from the movie about it or something someone said about it or what happend at it. who wouldn't?) i have yet to play Trivia Pursuit but upon reading the questions i think i will do quite well. Official LOTR keychain...the pin the fellowship wears of the mellyrn leaf. wicked awesome. i don't want to use it because i don't want to ruin it!

my grandpa loved the sweater i gave him and my sister got all excited when she found all the stuff for her car (getting her licence monday). i got my mom Closer and she loved it! my dad i got a dvd of his favorite movie...what's it called? Enemy at the Gate. my grandma was smiling when she opened the room freshener thingie that plugs into the wall that i got from yankee candle. (wow, run-on) lordy lord. i am now the proud owner of the internet-only edition of JG's Closer. 4 new songs. a dvd that is 25 minutes. endless pleasure from here on in. just the other night i started a translation of Mi Morena into elvish. tell me that isn't sick. new quizzes up!

LOVE pippinsgirl's layout! wicked awesome! I LOVE PIPPIN! saw ROTK for the 3rd time friday with mis parientes. they loved it so much. i, on the other hand, couldn't hear it because there was a man and his son sitting next to me. sounded like his son was diving into his popcorn bag every 2 seconds and chewing cud. his father couldn't see (cause he forgot his glasses i found out later) so the son had to explain every waking moment of the great work of art as loud as his little mouth could speak. not only was he explaining the movie, but he was telling the other 2 movies along with it. and telling it wrong. which made me a little ornery. the convos ended at least half-way into the movie when the father went to get his glasses. i guess he couldn't really see all the looks i was giving him so he had to get them. i just wanted to enjoy...

tuesday i'll hopefully get my new cell phone! get rid of my house phone! use the cell all the time! tis why i'm being so picky about it. i have to see it 24/7. it's gotta be a camera one, has to be. what am i going to use for a bg? JOSH GROBAN! it's only right.

everything's all cleaned up from christmas. my dad's still trying to fiddle with my parent's dvd player. our tv is so old that they had to buy all this stuff to hook it up with and he still can't get it. i don't know why he just doesn't hook it up to the one in my parent's room. it's theirs after all. my sister and myself have our own. (hence the reason for not being rich).

next month i get to break out my LOTR TTT "date book". i'm wondering if it's the same as smeagol123's. hm. *sings* ay si volvieras a mi!*stops singing* sorry, it's like a twitch.

well i suppose that's all. i hope all you guys had a wonderful christmas...did you remember the real meaning? i hope so! i did! OH! all B's this semester! YES! luvs - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design