Prayer [ 2003-08-28, 5:38 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Faith is deliberate confidence in the character of GOD whose ways you may not understand at the time."-Oswald Chambers

faith, the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things unseen. hopefully my faith does not waver during this tiny time of disruption.

i am angry. i am completely and utterly angry. i have a right to be, but i do believe that anger can not solve anything. it never has and it certainly will not start.

for those of you who have faith, please pray for my situation. you do not know what that may be but please send a prayer up for me and my friends. we need it now more than ever.

i do hope that this will pass, things will be seen for what they are and good will come of all. i pray i have the right frame of mind and the right mind of heart. i can tend to get a little off of the subject. especially when i am angry. i pray that my words will not be covered with dishonesty, i pray i will not sit there silent, a stone. for if we do not cry out...the rocks will.

this is hard but with God on my side i know nothing can harm me and anything that befalls is for the good of all. lead my steps, guide my tongue, sooth my heart...forever Yours. - Danielle

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design