My Precious [ 2003-06-24, 2:32 p.m. ]

checkin out elvenstar979's past layouts and wishing i was that talented. alas i shall never become so because of the time i have on my hands. namely none. things have been picking up quickly in my life and it seems i shall not be able to become a diaryland html genious at this juncture in my life. *darn* i do swear to myself and to others that would care just a tad that i will make my own layout. even if it's the crappiest thing anyone has ever seen. it will be crappy, but it will be mine...my own...my precious...

i was going to begin this sentence with "on another note" when i realized that i had lost all train of thought. i had something really good to say too. funny how that always happens to me. o well. i shall depart now and if i ever think of what i was gonna say i'll come back and write it. (how much does that happen? hehe

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design