ROTK...again [ 12.21.03, 4:48 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Come, follow me, and I will make you fishers of men." - Matthew 4:19

saw ROTK for a second wonderful time on friday night! ah, still makes me tear up at the end. i wanna see it more more more! took candisto with me this time, actually she took me. she drove. but i invited her. she liked it, which was pretty cool. i was worried she wouldn't like it. *tsk tsk* oh to see it just once more! then one more time after that! then i can calm down and wait for it to come out on dvd. alas my sister and l-speth went to see it last night, but i had to work. *sob* it's ok. there will be other days.

still haven't seen disks 3&4 from the extended edt. i feel i'm missing out dreadfully. not up on my knowledge!

i am officially sporting the ROTK soundtrack! (yes, i'll get off it in a minute) this is the soundtrack to beat the other 2! didn't really think "into the west" was very middle-earthy if you know what i'm saying but i love it just the same. i can't stop listening to 5 and what i think is 17 (if that's Aragorn's coronation) love to hear Mr. Boyd crooning!

it was gift exchange today at church. man o man. lol the quietest kid and only male in my sunday school class took all our pictures, brought them to CVS and distorted them to no end. it's wack i tell you! wack! lol this picture will be shown to no one! lol jess and lspeth got me the best thing ever! the Battle at Helm's Deep battle set! fully equipped with Haldir, Legolas, Gimli, Aragorn, and Theoden! WOOT! haha! aranel got me 2 shirts! YES! i needed a wardrobe change! after we went out to pizza. then off my sister and i went to my aunt's. a birthday party for her and our lil cousin Raven. Now i'm here! got to get ready to leave tho. our christmas program starts in an hour and i have to be there in fifteen minutes! wish us well! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design