*shrug* [ 09.21.03, 4:52 p.m. ]

dude, i'm kind of disappointed rt now. i dunno what's up with candisto. i hope she knows some other religious people cause if not then she was talking about and to me in her most recent entry. i hope i'm wrong and i hope she's ok.

4Nuggets hasn't written in ages. i'm starting to think she'll never send me that letter and until she does i can't send anything back.

didn't go to church today cause we went to the BigE. spent some mirian. got a licence plate thingie that says JESUS in the form of a fish. it's wicked nice. i figure i'll hang it in my bathroom when i paint it blue. it'll match pretty good. until then it'll stay by my desk. got a couple neclaces too. and a good pair of sunglasses. finally found some that fit my face shape! now i won't look like a warg!

wednesday is my birthday. i'll be 20. can't stand the thought. yea, i'll be older. but with olderness comes more maturity. i don't wanna be mature! haha.

i've been good with reading my bible these last few weeks. if i miss a day i read double time the next. i have a daily bread and that has helped me read alot. before i didn't know what to read. people would tell me good books of the bible, but i didn't wanna read a whole book at a time and how was i supposed to learn just reading? daily bread's got lil stories that tie in. of course i'm still back on my tithes. maybe someday i'll come into some money. yea.

got some homework to do still. stories to read, room and living room to clean up. my apartment is such a pit rt now. clean clothes everywhere. why i can't just pick them up and put them on hangers is beyond me. gotta vaccum too. *sigh* so many things to do, so little energy and desire(say it like Eowyn).

i'll go now. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design