Sick [ 2002-11-19, 9:44 a.m. ]

I'm a Gin & Tonic Smart, but mellow you let conversation come to you. ,discover your ALcoHoLiC personality!

isn't that interessting since i have no idea what the heck a gin & tonic is excet that it's an alcaholic beverage. is being one of these a good thing? i dunno. whatever.

so i haven't written in a little. i signed up for classes sunday. my scedule looks a lil like crap. but i will get over it now won't i. i have a complete day off, which has never happened to me at all. i figure i can work 6-12 and have the rest of the day to sleep. mmmmmmm.

i am sick. i had a temp of 101 AGAIN yesterday and threw up...count em...4 times. it was wonderful i tell you. i called out of work last night for today. but now i feel fine and i could've made some money. but noooo. joe wants me to come over today. of course, being the nice person i am, said i would. but that was also before i got sick. now i can be like, sorry dude, but i don't feel like goin much of anywhere. and it's true. i don't feel like moving. i have a class at 2. it's wonderful. i go up there for like 15 minutes but it takes me a half hour to get there. waste of gas if you ask me. complete waste. eew i feel gross. sitting round sick all day is kinda gross. lol i took a shower in the morning...actually, i took a bath cause i was wobbly and would get dizzy at random times of the day, so i didn't want my knees goin out from under me in the shower. aren't i smart! aiite, i better see if my daddy is better. i think he's sick too. he's still in bed upstairs. see you sunday!

Mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design