*sigh* [ 2003-03-02, 6:35 p.m. ]

so, i just took a small nap and now i'm up for straightening my hair. (i'm letting the iron heat up)after that i'll prolly type out my Biology questions then go back to bed.

i can't stand rainy days. i've got nothing to do on them. no one to walk in the drops with, i'm a lil to old to be splashing in puddles like a duck (i have never seen a duck splash in a puddle mind you) and all in all, rainy days are good for starin outside. ever try to count the drops? i hope not, cause then you'd be just a tad bit insane.

*stretch* yeah, for real i dunno why i wanted to write. well, i did, i wanted to talk about Erucolindo some more. but that subject is played out and i'm starting to annoy myself with it.

when the hay are they gonna come out with good LOTR figures. like i went to bennys the other day and aragorn looks like he's missing teeth, and Eomer looks shady too. they're all like yellin and stuff...i mean, can't they just sit there and look manly like legolas' action figures? i want them to make a haldir one.

o i didn't check any of my entries to see if my heart jumped. i just don't really care as of right now. i was expressing to Mer the other day when i was doin my bio homework how it would be nice if there was someone to come up behind me, give me a 2 second shoulder rub, say "you'll get it done, babe." , kiss my forehead and go watch tv. that would be nice. but i don't care if my heart jumped.

maybe naps make me miserable. dunno.

me n wisser were supposed to go to the movies last night. a lil b4 i got to her house the snow turned chubby. i was like, great, i'm not gonna make it home. so we (me and sarah) got to wisser's house and i'm like, sorry but i gotta go home. think about it, by the time we made it back from warwick from a 10 o'clock movie, the snow was gonna be up to my neck and very slippery. i didn't wanna deal. so, we chatted for a while and then we went home. as soon as i almost got to my road, the snow turned to a light rain. i was like...wow. that was dumb. but hey, whatever floats God's boat. *wink* so we stayed home n sarah talked to "Pimpin8Easy" (this is not an acutal screen name, just a safety for someone who would rather their name not be announced) online and i watched old tapes from lord knows when. back when bsb was played constantly on MTV. yea, back in the day. we evenually fell asleep, went to church this morning, and now i'm here. how's that for a brief synopsis of my days? you like?

i wish i could have another relevant dream, or another one about elves, cause those are nice too. but i do believe my hair iron is nice and warm so i'm gonna go now. m�ra mesta!

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design