Skeechish? [ 12.24.03, 9:16 a.m. ]

RANDOM: "The supreme happiness in life is the conviction that we are loved." - Victor Hugo

i seem to be moving on up in society dream-wise. but this one's got me thinking something huge is going to happen.

in my side yard we have a pool and if you sit right you can see the deck from it. well for some reason myself and alot of other people were sitting in the pool when there was no water in it and waiting for a show to start on my deck. it got dark and the show started. into the pool climbed Orlando Bloom (wearing some weird floppy hat to hide his face)and he didn't look too happy. my mom made a comment "that's him? why doesn't he look like that in those movies? wow he's skinny!" i told her to hush cause he looked upset anyways and of all people i didn't want my mom upsetting him more. so the play went on. it was a bunch of kids from sunday school doing Noah's Ark on my deck. (lol) in the middle they set off fireworks in the shape of animals and we had to guess what they were. giraffe, something and something else. the last few were like evil creatures that weren' supposed to be there so i felt like i had to go save the world. orli climbed out of the pool and didn't return until my deck turned into a stage with cages on it. in each cage was a member of PlusOne (when they had 5). orli tried to climb back in where he climbed out but this time the entrance was by me for some reason. it was like somone had cut the lining in the pool so they could have a little door thing. so he came in and sat next to me. Plus One sang...i almost remembered what they sang too! darn! when they were done i saw them in the cafeteria that magically appeared and i told my mom that my sister was going to be so upset that they were right there and we didn't get her an autograph. so my mom went over there and got it for her .lol anyway at the end we all got onto this bus. orli sat a seat up from me and on the opposite side. i sat with my mom (the whole time i was with my mom)and i was on the outside of the seat. she pulled out a sharpie marker from her purse and says "i know you're gonna regret it if you don't." i smiled and ripped some tissue paper out from a bag of popcorn i had in my lap and i spilled it everywere. he grinned to himself when i said "making a mess, as usual." but i was still nervous and didn't want to disturb him. he had his head down and his hat over his eyes. looked like he was resting. as usual others get to him before me, but i hand him my paper none the less. he pulls out his own bigger sharpie and signs. when i reach for the paper he's handing back he says something to me. i didn't hear so i ask "what?" we do this at least three more times, each time i'm getting closer to his seat trying to hear him. finally i'm leaning on his seat and he pulls himself to the edge and wispers in my ear "i would nibble your knee if you wanted me to." and he nibbles the back of my neck. (LOL *laughs at herself*) "I would do anything you wanted me to." then he hands me a notebook with a red pen. for some reason i immediately loose the red pen and i break out my pencil and write. i can't remember what i wrote but there was something about "i believe i have lost your pen." haha. i hand the notebook back, let him read it and when we're all getting off the bus i ask "will you write me? call me?" he nods and smiles. next his mom is over my house. mind you i've never seen his mom at all. she's giving me this black nightie that i'm supposed to wear over his house that afternoon. my mom is like "you'd better wear a trench coat with that!" (meaning it's too showy). she asks orli's mom who is going to be there. she says his dad. then for some reason i'm driving down a road to a dock. i have to turn around cause there's 2 kids sitting in strollers (unattended)with a dog in the parking space i wanted. so i park. i walk around for a while wondering how in the world i get back home from here. i head down the dock and see 2 people from work the Leclairs. (LOL NAMANDER&CANDISTO!) they're talking to eachother about something and sarah turns around and goes "look who it is, mom!" we talk for a while. something about a father and son issue. then it's time for them to leave and me to try and find my way out. but there's this gigantic awesome wave that is so high in the air. when it broke it made a foam equally as high. they both missed it and i tried to describe it by saying "it was as tall as that building right there!" there's a large pointy building on the horizon all by itself. then NAMANDER called and wanted coffee! I BLAME YOU! haha

so that was my dream. no JG, but Orli and PlusOne. skeechish? i think so. with all that said, i'd love to wish all readers and members a wonderful happy holiday filled with cookies with sprinkles. remember the real meaining! love much - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design