Small Scare [ 2003-07-23, 6:13 p.m. ]

i cannot believe it! i almost lost my sindarin dictionary that i downloaded! i was gonna have a cow. see, what happened was that i went to get the update for it and when it was done uploading the update i opened the program and there was nothing on the screen. i mean nada! i bookmarked the link but when i went to the site it was all in french! i barely speak english! haha so i got all upset and decided to search for it on yahoo. thank goodness it worked cause "lord knows what would've happened if i didn't have my sindarin dictionary!" so i'm pathetic...what do you want from me?

work has been cool. remember the fiasco with tamarino? well, that has been absolved i believe. federici, however came up to me and tried to defend her. i was gonna tell him about himself and how he needs to keep his big ol head outta my business and let tami do her own dirty work, but i didn't. i just listenend to him and kept my mouth shut. it's funny tho that tami told him it was her cats that she had to take to the vet and i was told it was the dogs...hm.

i have been approved for a car loan! can you believe! 7thou is comin to me so i can get the car of my dreams! well, maybe not of my dreams, but close enough! haha! you cannot believe how excited i am! my dad and i are goin car shoppin tomorrow all day!

i applied for another job at hallmark (not to worry, i will keep my other) and the manager called me back. i have an interview on the 4th of August. so excited! i hope i can get this job! it will be SO worth it in the long run.

i've added a couple pages for yall. look to your right and there you will see "Free-Folk" and almost all the way down "Links". Links has links and Free Folk has descriptions of almost ever person that has been mentioned in my entries at least 3times. famous people...of course!

i got a new LOTR poster for TTT. it's a door poster but it's wicked cool. it's got the towers. see, it's a lil long, but it looks good cause once i get my ROTK poster it will be shorter like my FoTR one. i also got another with the elven warriors on it. sweet deal man!

my mother wonders where all my money goes...o well! haha. i love my habit. expensive but at least it's not harmful...i don't think...

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design