Splice [ 2002-12-28, 7:46 p.m. ]

what's up? how should i know? i haven't seen you in goodness knows how long. and i have a wonderful, amazing story to tell you. lol the sad thing is that you may geek out and be like "NASTY!" hahaha it always happens, but then you may actually get my drift.

i've been thinking about someone lately. and it's not any someone that's ever been a "someone" to me. if you catch my meaning. i think you told me his name is chris...i still think he looks like a paul. lol anyways. i've been seeing him almost everywhere lately and i was like...hm...but then i shot down that bright idea (i bet you can get what that is) when i realized i'd probably screw this one up too.

so, i've finally got my dvd/vcr player. i'm happy. don't have any dvd's to watch, but i'm happy. lol i'm wondering where i can possibly find Anistasia on dvd for a cheap ammount of bucks.

the other day i found out rob was in the hospital for a few days. i guess he got really sick. i wish i would've known, ya know, so i can give him a card or something. but hey, he doesn't want to deal with me, and quite frankly i don't blame him. i was a jerk.

onward to another story. i guess me, candis, and "lidsney" are all going to la salette shrine! how long has it been since i've gone there? o, i dunno. last time joe thompson was seen in the church and regularly attended sunday school. yeeeeeah. a long time ago.

speaking of church...i'm picking tina up in a bit. she's sleeping over. yay. i can't deny the chick church! but i hope she gets tired fast, cause...

i worked 8 hours today. it was sickening. i don't know how you possibly can do that every day. my legs were SO achy when i got home. i was only supposed to work 6, my usual...but they needed me. lidsney and candis stayed with me too. actually, lidsney was the head of this operation. lol she's so funny. brutally honest, but funny.

kritt's b-day is in like...2 days. and i haven't gotten her anything yet. *sigh* i blew all my money on christmas. hopefully i can find something for her. i don't wanna be like "no presant...sorry...maybe next year" that would be nice to hear from your older and only sister. yeeeah

aiite, i think i'm gonna go do something constructive. (wherever i can do that...*shrug*)

mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design