"TB" no, not tug boat... [ 2003-08-01, 7:55 p.m. ]

SO! something wonderful and amazing happened today. not really, but yea. haha. know how i used to be extremely retarded and be scared of the grocery crew guys? back when i was like 19...o wait, i still am. oops. well, i'm not cause there's a really cute one that will protect me. not really protect me, but i can only hope he's gentlemanly enough to save me if something is going amiss. know what i'm sayin? 4Nuggets and i call him "TB" and 4Nuggets liked him b4 me but who cares...she's goin to florida! (jk) i didn't believe her when she said he was hot...but he's HOT. like...rosting marshmallows is hot. haha ok, so that's a horrible analogy.

(i want some shrimp...just too lazy to go to the fridge and get some...)

i've been havin an issue lately with a member of the front end that will just not get off my case. federici! mua haha. ok, so it's not funny, but today something weird happened. i took over for benjamima's break and erin was bagging. erin had to take back some ice cream so federici stepped in. erin came back and wanted her spot. they fought over this. erin, deciding it wasn't worth it, stepped down. (as mature as she is) federici continued to bag. now, here's the weird part...UNTIL i left. ben came back and i left federici to bag. ben calls me over and erin's standing there. they both inform me that an order after i walked away from that register federici gave her her spot back. GAVE it to her. now, everyone knows federici likes Namander. why is he acting all shady. b4 he left, i was talking to my best friend manuel and federici just stands there, waiting for me to say something to him. stupid me, i did. he goes to give me a high 5 but holds my hand instead of letting me retract it "when am i gonna see you tomorrow?" i'm like "uh, whenever you come in...gimme my hand." then he goes to tell me "i'll have bells on." how disturbing? lol well Namander, this is getting suckier by the minute.

oh, i guess the thing for...let's call him "T" for the sake of my sanity...hasn't gone away. the poor boy got his wisdom teeth out 2 days ago and he wanted to go home. i was like "well, i dunno..." and he makes this sad face and i actually heard myself in my head going "aww, that was so cuuuute!" someone smack me.

katie wants to find another church to go to and i have been invited to go 'church hopping' with her! how cool is that gonna be! and she said that we should sing together sometime! YES! she's got such a beeeeeauuuuuutiful voice. she's a sweetheart too. yea!! church hopping!. oh, i tried to call tami and ask her if she wanted to come to church with me one day and her phone was out of service...how wack? o well, will try again later.

can we say "long entry"????

well i guess things will go as usual these next few days. fun stuff. ttyl.

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design