Towel Head [ 2003-06-13, 10:54 a.m. ]

hey hey all. now i'm back. i got back wednesday at 4pm. i thought about writing yesterday morning before i went to work, but i just wasn't up to it. so, my trip to KY was a success. thankfully i got back in one piece. (after seeing 2fast 2furious with my cousin i was doubtful. hehe) but all in all i had a wonderful time. i really can't tell all the stuff that happened cause i wrote it all in a letter to my friend and it has thus erased itself from my memory. sorry guys. all i can give you is this short "sentence": wal-mart boys, large television=large legolas, driving backwards, loud rapping, gentelmanly cousin, graduations, phone calls at 4am, god son reaking havoc, "i amar prestar aen", sanchez anyone?.

that is all i will give you for now. but when i think of some more perhaps i will let you in on them. perhaps.

must get going, grandparents are coming to take me to lunch and i'm not ready. can't go into a public place with a towel on my head...no pun intended.

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design