Seriously Considering Therapy [ 2003-03-11, 12:20 p.m. ]

how awesomely happy have i been for the last 3 days? it's scary! lol i'm laughing, smiling, singing to sappy country music. it's starting to get to me. and if i lose what i've "got" i dunno what's gonna happen to me. maybe i'll explode! *sigh* i do believe this has been the most eventful week ever. (and it's only tuesday! yee haw!)

Erucolindo def thinks i'm a cool chick. it's been approved and stamped and sent to the white house! he looks for me at school (as i do him), he wants to talk to me (he said so himself), and last night i was at KB for 3 hours.

What did i do? stick stickers all over him and he did the same to me. yea yea yea, i'm in 2nd grade. better than first. usually, we just talk and stay on our sides of the store, but yesterday he was closer to me than ever before! and i loved every minute of it. we took the trash out and when we were done we were freezing, he hugged me! i was in heaven! and i stuck a sticker on his back that he couldn't get off, but once he did, he put it on my lower back and sent shivers down my spine! i'm tellin you, i'm in some need of mental help rt now. what else happened? hm...OH! shana said he's cute! and if THAT isn't a freakin stamp of approval i dunno what is! i thank her for not blowing my cover too. she's good to have around. what else...oh. he also said he was gonna get me to see a scary movie. (i don't watch them) of course i protested, but in my head i was like "o please do so i can cling to you every mintue!" wow, i do wish we could talk alone, maybe we'd end up hanging out! that would be the best thing on earth. but i do know this, i gotta do something about it soon cause sarah's quitting soon and i won't have an excuse to go into KB anymore. that's how i visit him. lol i love sarah, puttin up with my stupidity and what not. *sigh* wow, if i think of anything else that happened i'll add it later. but i am just so very excited! tee hee! m�ra mesta! P.S. - here's some stuff i forgot! Erucolindo measured his head, then he measured mine! ok, so that's not earth shattering, but it was fun. i think mine was 20 inches. lol and we fan-folded reciept paper together, he pushed me outta the little office and guided me to the middle of the back room and gets in my face and goes "stay here" and he gets next to me and tells me how to fan-fold things. lol what a maroon. all in all, he was very touchy last night. BUT I DIDN'T MIND! haha *sigh* maybe i'll think of more...tee hee ok m�ra mesta for real this time!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design