That Old Song We Danced To [ 2002-12-03, 5:33 p.m. ]

what up chica? today i went to work...nice n early, almost slammed into that lil tree farm thingie on worden's pond road. it was fun, kinda. but also a lil scary. i went up on the "grass" and turned the wheel just enough to keep from slamming into the fencing. eekness.

so, i slipped up again with joe. dude, i know ur gonna kill me. i'm so rediculous. is it so awful that he can get me to do almost...ALMOST anything? dude, he may not be very cute, but he can melt me in a heart beat. i suppose it's not a good melting tho. know what i mean? just cause my history with him is less than shiny, i'm supposing the melting is less than shiny too. i think it's more of a physical thing with him. like with josh. except i do believe josh had some of my feelings...okay, alot of my feelings. him and eddie. but eddie still has most of my feelings. dude, when i went to your house the other day, to drop off the Avon...he was SO cute! i got all blushie and didn't look at him. i got so nervous! like, i know he's got his gurlie, but i dunno...do you think there's anything in the future for us? or did i screw it up 2 years ago when i broke his heart? like i don't expect him to just come running back. that's one thing i don't want him to do. of course i wanna be his gurlie...but in his own time. now, like if i was dating someone (which i'm not gonna do till i'm 30! so eddie better hurry it up! lol) and he asked me again...i'd drop whomever like a hot potato. that's how i feel now. lord knows what i'll feel like in a week. i SO wish he was a christian tho. then we could beat ANYTHING together! that's all i really want. :) even if nothing comes out of anything, i want eddie to see what we see! i'd cry i'd be so happy! of course, i'd hug him to death and kiss his face! lol ok, i'm sorry. i know you don't wanna hear that about your bro. sorry babes! haha. aiite, i'm gonna go eat now. mmm.

Mel - Weller

P.S. Did I ever mention that all 8 of my fish died in ONE night...mom's gettin me some more tho. i plan to keep these alive.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design