Tuesday Of [ 10.21.03, 5:36 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Do not fear, for I am with you." - Isaiah 41:11


My life is rated PG.
What is your life rated?

why? cause i say crap occasionally!? i say darn too! ha!

the funeral was today. alot of crying. good, i'm glad to say that it's about time i cried some! sheesh! my sister bawled her eyes out. dang girl! so sensitive...(unless you insult her, then she kicks your bottom)

my cousin Michael came home from being reserved in the "Army". you know, if he's so reserved, then why is he so cheeky. i dunno. it was good to see him! he's gonna be a father and he's gonna get married. *sigh*

i got home from the funeral and there was this gargantuan box on my doorstep. i said to mom "aww, someone sent us flowers." i read the tag on the gargantuan box and said "aww, someone sent me some flowers." Namander...4Nuggets...I LOOOVE YOU GUYS! you made me almost freaking cry! you guys are awesome! the flowers were beautiful and i will give Namander a great big embarassing hug next time i see her and 4Nuggets, when you come over here i'll crush you! haha.

i'm still trying to decide weather or not to go to class tomorrow. i'm so tired. i don't want to do any math homework tonite but i know that if i miss any more math then i'm def gonna flunk it. darn me and my discalculia. it's all good for now tho. glad i don't have to work tomorrow. i'd be the biggest, most tired mess. know when you cry and ur eyes get all gross feeling in your head? like they're all heavy and such. yea. i love that. j/k.

maybe i'll do some math, listen to JG and calm myself. could take a small nap then do some homework. *thinks* wow, i'm retarded. cause that'll work!

i guess i'll go then. off to the outstanding world of letters and numbers devided by more letters and more numbers. (hope i get my movie back!) - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design