Wrapping Paper [ 12.11.03, 9:58 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "He leads me besides still waters, he restores my soul." - Psalm 23:2-3

how sick am i of wrapping christmas presents? not very, i find it(breaks out the dictionary)invigorating. that looks funny.

lemme just say, in honor of evenstar101 Josh Groban. Is there really a need for anything else? Of course there is, but not really, right! lol i do have a rather large purse. it could fit my shoe in it if i'd like. i wear a size 10 so if ur any bigger than that in a ball then i can't fit you. i'll just have to get a backpack. lol maybe they will let you sit on the floor. if you crawl in from a fire exit or something, that could work. new fan nothing! it matters not! the new fans are the best fans! while i'm praying for my tickets i'll add a prayer for him to spontaneously appear at a theater near you. (can i pray for stuff like that?) lol

ah, the night. i've got 2 loads of laundry to do and it's freaking 10pm. *sigh* took my last math test today. this was the test to end all tests. if i got right what i thought i did then there will be no taking the final for me! woot! that means i can work that night if i have to. which i do.

erch. i just looked to my left and in front of my couch stands 2 large old navy bags and 2 avon boxes filled with christmas presents. then i look over at my corner with my LOTR special book case and there's the tiny pile for my family. i wish i had more money to get everyone everything i wanted to get, but funds are tight. not as tight as last year, but tight never the less.

sunday Joel preaches! YES! i'm excited! time to learn some good stuff. my class is also going to deliver to a women's shelter in our community. we get to go and give them all this stuff we bought for them for christmas. hopefully it will put a smile on their faces. ;)

next week starts finals. eer. i only have two thank goodness. i fear that when i go to URI (if i go) i won't be used to the work load. i'm so used to being able to work and educate myself at the same time. alot of peeps i know that go to URI cut down alot on work time. i dunno if i'll be able to do that. i need work. it's my outlet. yes, i like to work. does that make me insane?

goin to LaSalette shrine saturday night! woot! i haven't been there in 2 years. should be cool. it's a place where there's lights and christmas music and all these cool displays. the atmosphere is so awesome there. i remember one year i went i couldn't believe how much God was present. it was awesome.

Closer (JG! HA!) and closer to the 17th people! i'm starting to get anxious. my sunday school class is going caroling that night so i get to go after. *jumps* yes! yes! yes! seeing LOTR is like being in an Herbal Essences commercial minus the naked woman in the shower. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design