- [ 10.24.05, 8:56 p.m. ]

1. What time did you get up this morning? 7:02

2. Diamonds or pearls? Diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? Batman Begins

4. What is your favorite T.V. show? CSI

5. What did you have for breakfast? Thomas� English Muffin with butter and grape jelly.

6. What is your middle name? Amber

7. What is your favorite cuisine? I don�t really like those�

8. What foods do you dislike? You really wanna go there�

9. Your favorite Potato Chip? The dorito tasting kind

10. What is your favorite CD at the moment? Backstreet Boys - Never Gone

11. What kind of car do you drive? 2001 Ford Taurus SES

12. What characteristics do you despise? Well, I don�t like it when my food�s moldy or re-heated. That goes for people too.

13 favorite item of clothing? Sweat pants!

14. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation, where would you go? I don�t know. There�s a lot of awesome places God put here. It�s hard to choose!

15. What color is your bathroom? Yellow, Blue, Green, Purple, White

16. Favorite brand of clothing? The JCPenney brand!

17. Where would you retire? Retire? I think I�d go insane.

18. Favorite time of the day? The part where I�m not at work and not going to work.

19. Where were you born? Hospital. South County. RI. USA. Earth.

20. Favorite sport to watch? None, really. Can�t do the sports.

21. Who do you least expect to send this back? Someone with the same amount of time on their hands as me.

22. Person to send it back first? Like I said.

23. What laundry detergent do you use? I have some Downy cause this girl I work with gave me some. She must think I�m not soft enough. Or smell funny.

24. Coke or Pepsi? Pepsi, it�s less bubbly.

25. Are you a morning person or night owl? Depends when David decides to come over. ;)

26. What size shoe do you wear? 10 WIIIIIIIDE

27. Do you have pets? Can I add a question? Like why is that question on every single one of these.

28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share
with your friends? No. I�m not exciting. Get over it.

29. What (who) did you want to be when you were
little? My dad.

30. Favorite candy? I like Coteez.

31. What is your best childhood memory? No dance practice. (BRITNER!!!!) haha

32. What are the different jobs you have had in your
life? Secretary, Coffee Maker, Ringer-outer, Receptionist. Oh, being a Girlfriend is a job too. Believe me.

33. What color underwear are you wearing? Pink and white ones with little VS doggies.

34. Nicknames: oh sheesh, what the heck, weller, yella, skeech, you stupid, cute girl, dannie

35. Any Piercing? Ears

36. Eye color? Do I know this? Oh, brown.

37. Ever been to Africa? No but I know someone who�s going!!!!

38. Ever been toilet papering? If it�s in the bathroom sense, then yes.

39. Love someone so much it made you cry? Oh yes.

40. Been in a car accident? Not where they were my fault.

41. Croutons or bacon bits? If I HAD to choose, croutons!

42. Favorite day of the week? Any I can spend alone, with David, or with my family/friends. So, basically that�s any day I�m not at work.

43. Favorite Restraunt? Does Dangelo�s count?

44. Favorite Flower? I like roses now. Tee hee.

45. Favorite ice cream? Mint chocolate chip

46. Disney or Warner Brothers? DISNEY!!! They have cuter princes.

47. Favorite fast food? Oh, I guess this is where I put dangelo�s.

48. What color is your bedroom carpet? grey

49. How many times did you fail your driver's test? Almost. That�s how many.

50. Before this one, from whom did you get your last email from? Probably some company I bought something from last Christmas. They�re hittin me up again�
51. Which store would you choose to max out your
credit card? WAL MAAAART!

52. What do you do most often when you are bored? Eat, call people and harass them.

54. Who are you most curious about? Like, am I a stalker? Why are you asking such personal questions! If I�m a stalker, you don�t want to know what I�m curious about!!!!! (was that creepy enough? Haha)

53. Bedtime: in bed at 11. Sleeping? Whenever the last txt msg arrives from the love of my life.

55. Last person you went to dinner with? L-Speth

56. Ford or Chevy? FORD!

57. What are you listening to right now? �If Only Through Heaven�s Eyes� NSync.

58. What is your favorite color? Seems to be either green, blue or purple

59. Lake, Ocean or River? River. *sings* just around the river beeeend�.

60. How many tatoo's do you have? none

61. Which came first, the chicken or the egg? The Chicken. God created the chicken. He didn�t create an egg. Don�t ask me where it says that specifically in the bible. J

62. How many people are you sending this e-mail to? One. And I�m posting it on my diary http://erunamagrnlf.diaryland.com go!

63. Favorite cocktail? Lets see�there are SO many choices. None.

64. Red or White? Wearing or decorating?

65. Where would you go for a girls/men's weekend getaway? I wouldn�t. I like my house. All the �men� could come over here and visit ME!

66. What would you do if you had to select another career? I don�t know. I�d know what God wanted of me and do that.

67. Republican or Democrat? Whoever is obeying God at the time.

68. Where will you take your next vacation? HAHAHA! That�s a good one. Vacation�sheesh.

69. All time favorite concert? Josh Groban!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design