aha! [ 11.13.07, 6:54 a.m. ]

Purchased the new BSB cd yesterday. I have to let it grow on me. It's not the usual BSB stuff. I think they tried too hard this time. Then again, maybe I just have to get used to it!

Other life news. If you could pray for David's brother Dan, that'd be great. He's going through some stuff right now.

I just signed up for classes for next semester. Skipped working out this morning so I could do it. Took me all of two seconds. I'll work out after work today. Promise.

I'll be taking Psycology of Personal Adjustment on Saturday mornings and Business Writing for Office Professionals on Thursday nights. Should prove interesting. Always does. Classes don't start up until late January anyway.

I figured I could get away with taking two classes before I got married. They end in May so that leaves 2months of me going absolutely batty about the wedding.

I think I'm going to take the first semester David and I are married off. That makes sense. We can get settled and have ourselves to ourselves for a while.

I've got 25 minutes of battery power left.

I haven't been doing much, in the way of church. Since our choir director stepped down again there hasn't been any need for rehersals cause we don't have a choir. I can still go to outreach on Wed. nights but I've found myself just coming home and being comfortable with that. I quit dance a while ago so my Sunday afternoons are free to spend wherever I do-so please. My weeks just feel a bit more open now. It makes me smile.

Maybe I should go and try to round up some money so I can get a bagel and hot chocolate before work today. Maybe I should check my bank account first.

Well, I've got some other things to do before my battery totally dies on me.

I'll be back later. Cao!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design