Between My Ears [ 05.19.04, 9:39 a.m. ]

Stayed at my cousin's a couple nights ago. Like the night before that one when i saw Troy, i was up until 1am. FUN! but it's cool.

Goodness, at work monday Soda was there. i caught him staring at me 2ce. not past me, not around me, at me. Wanna know how i know? i got extremely red and started to act stupid. Go figure. know what struck me last night. the idea that Soda may be "afraid" to talk to me like i'm "afraid" to talk to him. or i could just be crazy.

i guess bible study started this week. i wonder how many peeps were there. no one from our crew was represented. l-speth apparently didn't feel well, sarah didn't go cause i wasn't going and i didn't go cause i was tired and the boy would be there. I'm such a moron, not going to bible study because of a boy. someone slap me real hard.

we went walking by the wall in narragansett instead. sarah and mary and i ended up finding manuel. actually, sarah found manuel. he happens to have a road cone in the back of his green-lit truck. kind of hard to miss.

we got mooned by some dorks on a bike and skateboard. lol when they came back around manuel pulled out a baseball bat from the back of his truck and started swinging it around. "Moon me again! Come on!" haha it was great!

Monday night Ms Gwen found my dress for the wedding! marshalls had it! good, not spending millions of dollars over here! she's so excited it makes me smile. perrywinkle with black shoes and sheer pearl stockings...um, maybe where you come from. i'm thinkin i can find me some white shoes but i dunno how well the black will match everything else. any guesses?

i really want my hair to get cut!

how did God amaze me today? well, actually he amazed me monday cause of my nephew's small hands. he's so cute and i love him oh so much. he's amazing. so tiny. woke up to see his little hand hanging over the side of the bed. how can something so tiny grow up to be so large? it's amazing. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design