to call or not to call [ 06.03.04, 11:36 a.m. ]

YES! another beautiful day outside! so warm and sunny. i figure i'll read a book before work.

good things yesterday. finally got my hair trimmed. it feels healthy now and it's curling again! yay! i figure one more trim and all the ends will curl. not just some.

came home after work and found a package on my bed. the CD-R's that i ordered from joshgroban.com had arrived. only used for display, of course. at least until i find something of importance to put on them. but they are so great! a cd with josh's face on it. and blues and greens. good to match my room.

went and picked up some scrubs for my new job the other day. it's like i'll be going to work after jumping out of bed. how great is that! navy blue and a powder blue are the colors. i'll be hot.

finally got my laundry done. it seems that i'll start my laundry and it will sit in the dryer and my mom will have to finish it. so, technically i didn't get my laundry done. it was a team effort.

this is one of those days when i just want to stare into a mirror and watch myself singing at the top of my lungs. ever have one of those days?

i'm debating weather or not to call Tina to see if she's here yet. i don't want to call cause if i do i'll want to see her and i work till all hours of the night but i want to call to see if she's here yet. decisions decisions.

it is june and aragorn is on my calendar. they need to hurry up and make a JG calendar. then maybe i'll pay attention to what year and month it is better.

ok, enough of this babble. off i go. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design