someone shut me up [ 08.09.04, 8:49 p.m. ]

there is a small bug on my screen. he's real tiny.

AND IN OTHER NEWS...

aranel's staying at my house for a couple days! guess i'll see what it would be like to live with her. but not really cause she won't be here for long. just a couple. so we won't have a chance to get into any good fights. darn.

David is just blowing me away. as ususal.*grin* he brought me chocolates today. *grin* and i like him so very much. *my face hurts*

tonight was supposed to be a pulpit comittee meeting...there was no one at the church at seven, so we left. hey, not even my grandfather, who lives across the street, was there. and he's early for everything.

things are going so well it's quite scary. the only thing i think i'd change was my work situation. seriously, i think i'm going to rip off my face sometime soon. liz is driving me CRAZY. i do SO much in that office. i just can't let it go. can't leave work for the next morning. why do that when you have leisure time to get it done now? you don't. well, i don't. she does. and who is it in the morning that gets to put it all away? me. BUT. i can't change her...i can only pray that she gets it together before i go mental and start giving everyone paper cuts. they hurt.

so that's really the only thing i would change. the sit at the job. maybe just the worker at the job.

and i'd change how i can't look at David. he's just too cute. is that retarded? yes. but he brings me chocolates and sunny days with smiles. OK. now i'm done. and i'd change how i keep talking about David. but he's just so cute. OK. - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design