ME [ 08.30.04, 7:12 p.m. ]

got this from free2dream. thought it was high time you all learned a tad bit more about me. run.

===================================

FIRSTS

First job: a secretary at a landscaping business

First screen name: dannie_27

First self purchased tape: the lion king soundtrack

First funeral: i can't remember.

First piercing/tattoos: ears, not tatoos...piercings. lol

First credit card: capital one

First true love: hehe

First enemy: hm...do i have those?

First big trip: Pennsylvania. woo. so far away.

First concert: NSync

First musician you remember hearing in your house: i had a musician in my house!? *looks around*

First relationship: what about it? he's my best guy friend. i guess "going out" in 5th grade doesn't count.

I AM: that's God's other name!

I WANT: everyone to be saved. and at the moment, ice cream.

I HAVE: a ton of junk...alas no ice cream.

I WISH: i could learn that i can't do everything.

I HATE: to see people cry

I FEAR: letting God down

I HEAR: the wind

I SEARCH: for my place

I WONDER: what would happen if i disappeared.

I REGRET: most of the actions i don't take

I LOVE: all things

I ACHE: when it's that wonderful time of the month. other than that...i don't really ache.

I ALWAYS: worry about my hair

I AM NOT: some chick. i am danielle. i'm not a chick.

I DANCE: real crappy. lol

I CRY: because i hold it all inside

I AM NOT ALWAYS: honest.

I WIN: FLOOR HOCKEY

I LOSE: at pool.

I CONFUSE: jessica. she can't get over how random i am. hellooo...it's called a laaaaaaance.

I NEED: security

I SHOULD: have a better relationship with God. (i kept that one cause it's true.)

YES or NO

You keep a diary: Yeahuh

You like to cook: macaroni

You have a secret you have not shared with anyone: not that i can remember...

DO You?

Have a crush: tee hee

Want to get married: i didn't really. but now it's kind of up in the air

Get motion sickness: um, no.

Think you're a health freak: HA!

Get along with your parents: always

Like thunderstorms: oh yes

CURRENT HAIR COLOR: brown

EYE COLOR: brown...again

BIRTHPLACE: uh...space

FAVORITES

Number: FOUR! everything comes back to that.

Color: blue

Day: Sundays

Month: September.

Songs: like you really want me to list them all.

Season: Fall

Drink: the wet kind

PREFERENCES:

Cuddle or make out: cuddle

Chocolate milk or hot chocolate: no. no.

Milk, dark or white chocolate: white

Vanilla or chocolate: BANILLA!

IN THE LAST 24 HOURS, HAVE YOU?

Cried? no

Helped someone? nope.

Bought something? yea. christmas presents.

Gotten sick? nope.

Gone to the movies? no.

Gone out for dinner? nope.

Said I love you? HA!

Written a real letter? yes

Talked to an ex? eeew.

Missed an ex? EEEEW. someone slap me if i ever do.

Written in a journal? Yes.

Had a serious talk? serious? what is that?

Missed someone? Yes...

Hugged someone? been hugged. does that count

Fought with your parents? no. who does that?

Fought with a friend? i don't have any.

WOULD YOU EVER:

Eat a bug: if it was no bigger than an ant. maybe.

Bungee jump: you want to kill me, don't you.

Parachute from a plane: can you read above...

Walk on hot coals: with some shoes.

Go out with someone for the looks: did it.

Be a vegetarian: MEEEEEEEEAT!

Wear plaid with stripes: been there. not together of course...i don't think...*goes to burn video tapes*

IM a stranger: yea. why not? i like to scare random people.

Sing karaoke: maybe...sometimes...ok so not in the "bar" setting like usual...usual? i'm confusing myself. END!

Shoplift: no siree.

Run a red light: YES! it's so fun!

Dye your hair blue: no.

Be on survivor: i'd kill people.

Wear makeup in public: ? is that a badthing?

Not wear makeup in public: see above.

Cheat on a test: yea! in sunday school!

Date someone more that 10 years older than you: do i look like i'm a psycho? or just plain stupid?

Stay up all night: all nigh? no. sorry. nope.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design