lipstick [ 03.10.05, 8:15 p.m. ]

allo. i'm still not dead. still not having any words of wisdome come to me right now.
really, i'm not doing much of anything but occasionally watching a cute boy read his homework on the couch opposite me.
did i mention he's real cute?
in other news...
my job's good.
life's good.
God's been very good.
i've been reading my daily bread.
except for today.
i kind of got up wicked late and had to leave for work early so i could get some grocery shopping done.
while i was in the store, this guy who worked there came up to me and says "are you shopping for us?" and naieve me says "you?". and he goes "us." and i finally got it and i say "no" with a slight laugh.
he goes "well, i tried, thank you." haha
what kind of weirdo.
must've been the lipstick i was wearing.
i won't do that again.
i don't really wear lipstick and the one time i do i get hit on by men way older than me.
nope. no more lipstick.
the end - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design