- [ 01.11.08, 11:10 a.m. ]

i feel like i want to explode!

my emotions are trying to get out and are all smashed into my breast bone. little do they know that if they backed up and looked up they could come out of my face. maybe they're waiting until my face is within good ear shot of someone.

oh goodness. i don't know what to do. i've prayed and waited and hoped and done it all over again and now i want to scream!

why do i need something else on my plate now? why now? why wait to tell me things that you know are going to make things worse. just get them out in the forefront!

and just when i was learning to lean. okay, so i'm still leaning, just now it feels like some kind of bad is going to bust out of my chest.

*rolls her eyes*

how selfish. how completely selfish. i don't know what to do. if the only happiness you can think about is your own and that's what you base your decisions on, you've got another thing coming. from me anyway. look beyond your uncomfortableness and anger and see what you're doing to the people around you. the two people you'll be telling "i'm more important than sharing this day with you."

mess up my perfect wedding day. i care and i don't care. i don't need the aggrivation, which is why i don't care. but i care because it shouldn't be happening.

i can't change people. i don't know why i thought everything would be hunky-dory anyway. my life's not good enough for that i suppose.

i'm so frustrated i'm typing things i know aren't true! i just need to be more patient and pray harder. live my life so my prayers get through.

why. that's all i'm asking. why.

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design