erch. [ 02.05.08, 5:15 p.m. ]

things are insane.

well, maybe i'm just thinking they are. i was supposed to read for tonight's class. didn't.

i dread going to this class. like she's going to ask me a question i don't get.

she won't.

i'm tired.

my own fault. we know the story so i won't re-hash.

hopefully things this weekend will dry themselves out and come back to what they're supposed to be.

no night to regroup yet. someone told me i looked pale today. have you seen me here every day for the last 1.5 years. do you see any windows? do you think i make enough to sit in a tanning booth yet? even if i did, do you think i'd be there? nah.

i should find something rather good for me for dinner tonight. mc donalds sounds promising. at least a shake. they're yummy.

counseling was good last night. scared me when pastor was going over the ceremony. it's real. it's really real.
do you david take this woman...do you danielle take this man...i now pronounce you mr and mrs david e nelle.

scared.

have to keep praying it up. pray it up. read. praise whenever i can.

oh boy. growing up can be such a hassle. a big scary wonderful hassle. i never did want to do it. have to now.

okay i'll still be stupid once in a while. growing up is hard enough. i may just crack.

then again maybe i'll stay the same. i can do that. david likes me like this. everyone else likes me like this. i do too. well, almost everyone.

things change.

off to class i go. get my milkshake at least. my stomach made some funky noises last class and everyone looked at me.

like their stomachs don't ever rumble.

i'm losing weight. stopped exercising too. wonder how that happened. maybe my muscle is turning back into goo. maybe i should try to take care of myself.

phone's ringing and we've been closed for 19minutes. what's up with that.

okay, really leaving.

:/

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design