For My Buddy List [ 06.17.09, 8:10 p.m. ]

I know I just wrote a small ditty of an entry but I've been reading my notes from over the months and they all make me smile and feel very much loved.

pippinsgirl, eowyn86, evenstar101, talktogod, onlygrace, smeagol123...

you were all wonderful and i'm sure you will continue to be!!! I'm so glad I remember you all!

Wedded, yes. I'm sure all of your lives have changed also! I can only continue to pray that they have been as wonderful and challenging and character budding as mine have been. If you're all still here, please continue to send your words of encouragement and friendship my way. I will never hesitate to do the same.

I didn't really realize how much I missed the fellowship that I had here. It's funny how you don't know what you've got until it's gone, as they say. But it never went away! Amazing!

I have alot of catching up to do reading all the updates that have happened in your lives but i'm so excited that i'm not realizing that may take me months! lol

Okay, tomorrow, another entry. Tonight? Lots of wonderful thank-you-for-not-abandoning-me waves go out to you. You're wonderful! Continue to be!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design