Third Day [ 09.05.03, 8:35 a.m. ]

Third day of school and already i'm screwing up! not of my own accord, of course. math has got me in it's clutches once again. great. lol i emailed the teacher on my confusion and she didn't respond till the morning after. not my fault. so i'm gonna give it to her monday. haha, there are eraser bits all over the place. i love math! no.

so, what else is there to write about? watched TTT last night again.(had to straighten my hair) rather exciting. i watched till the part when Theoden says "saurman's hand has indeed grown long if he thinks he can reach us here." then i was like, good place to stop it. i needed my sleep. ;) at least, i think that's the part i stopped it at...*shrug* i'll finish it tonite.

tomorrow i start my new job! 7hrs of training then i'm in! great! now with 2 sources of income, i may become independently wealthy...in my dreams.

i guess that's really all i have to say b4 i go to that concrete building on the hill. oh, and my hair didn't make it through the night. i had to straighten it again this morning. looks like crap, but that's ok! there are people at school that think they can run around in barely any clothes when they should be wearing a blanket! i think my hair can take being gross for a day! haha. mele le! - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design