Edhel Elei [ 2003-01-20, 8:29 a.m. ]

"Elf Dream" - i had the most awesome dream last night! it had two elves in it! Me and a bunch of my friends were on earth, but millions of light years ahead of 2003. (lol i sound so corny) and we were being surrounded by a king and his military. (yea we were in the future, but everything was as it was in middle earth) so i jumped up and made like i was this goddess and that they should listen to their king unless they wanted to bring down the wrath of whatever name i made up for myself. and they all left (weren't happy about it) but they all left. and we continued to a city. by this time it was daylight and everyone passed through the gates but me. i spotted the two elves. and the elves spotted me. one imparticular. now, something happened where i got up from one of their blankets after talking to them and my earrings were missing. so i went searching and i found them and was putting them back in when he grabbed my hand and looked at my earrings. he said "the jewels of our people!" and the other elf came over and like interrogated me. cause i guess my earrings had like diamonds or some jewel on them which they had run out of, or something. so i was thinkin they thought i stole them from some elf woman and they were getting all heated but the one elf was just looking at me, like i'd broken his heart by stealing these earrings. when i told them i didn't they asked me about runes. so, i told them i knew how to write them but didn't know how to speak them. (this was weird cause we were all talkin old school medieval english) so they got all suspicious about that too. then somehow i ended up romantically involved with the cuter of the two elves and he goes..."may i fall for you?" and I was like..."uh..." so he starts falling on my shoulders and every time he would get up to fall onto my other shoulder he'd kiss me. and i'm like...ok...so i just grabbed his face and kissed him. he seemed to like this better than falling. so we sat outside the gates on his blanket while the other elf did some shopping and talked and cuddled and kissed. i asked him if he knew Legolas Greenleaf and he said no, but then I asked if he knew the Half-Elven's? and he smiled and said "many". then gandalf and galadriel came riding up on one horse (gandalf was still gray, mind you) and had a convorsation about somthing with him...then he found out that i had done something in the past and he got wicked upset (like he didn't understand upset - like Legolas get's upset) and all i can remember is that i was like curled up in a ball and he pulled the blanket out from under me and i grabbed for it, being ready to cry cause i didn't want to let this elf go and i could feel my heart breaking. but he gave me three strands of his hair. and i got up and i was wearing this gorgeous white dress. he asked me a question and i replied with something like i didn't want to alter the past. and i was at shaws. (how do you ruin such a good dream?) but the elf was still there. for a while. that is until i had to figure out a rain check and the phone rang. he just disappeared. i was in the middle of writing him a letter too. then i figured it out (while i was still dreaming) that middle earth didn't have phones...so the phone ringing just shut it all down. i woke up and was like .... remember this dream! remember it! remember his long blonde hair, white robe, blue eyes, and his elfness! lol cause he was hot. hot elf.Mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design