Ernil [ 2003-02-09, 7:56 p.m. ]

"Prince"

"pretty baby, don't you leave me. i have been saving smiles for you..." - V. Carlton

so, where the hay is my prince? lord only knows.

ya know, i thought i could go at least a month without Joe ever calling me, but then reality strikes, and it strikes hard. he called me as of yesterday. he's got no gf,(darn it) and he thinks that i'm hiding that i have a guy. (yea, cause in my case i would tell him just to get him off my back). so, he goes on to tell me how many large breasted women he's seen, talked to, and gotten numbers of, then he has the ordasity, when i tell him that's nice and i think i'm gonna be sick, that it's from lack of making out and that he can cure me. how cheeky! i wanted to wring his skinny neck! first of all, HE calls ME. and tells ME all these things i don't care about hearing. how dare HE tell ME what i'm needing? especially thinking that he's the one i want to cure me of this so-called "disease". rrrrrr. he's so freakin horny it makes me sick to my stomach! wanna know what i bet? i bet he thinks i still have feelings for him. WELL I DON'T! i have feelings for a much nicer, more mature, more cute guy than him. and he thinks i'm short so ha! we then went on to talk about hair...i dunno why. i think he said he needed a hair cut and i tried to speak for once and said i was getting hilights...what color...blonde..."wow, you're gonna look freakin sexy, wanna come over?" i'm like you freakin horn-bag shut up! i don't think i have ever had a normal conversation with this kid. ever. it's rediculous.

*sigh* on a different note...have you ever found yourself smiling to yourself while thinking about someone? lol i bet it looks pretty funny to other people. maybe downright scary lol ,that is, if you've got this freakish smile on ur face. lol ok, back to seriousness. doesn't it make your heart go all fuzzy and you just have to smile? *swoon* hehe. well, that hasn't happened to me in a while. in a long while. and it's just startin up again. he makes me smile to myself. lol i sound so corny, but there's no way i can explain it. you gotta experience it for yourself. :) it's great.

"and if i wait for you now would you come? would you run? would you bring it all back around?" - V. Carlton

mel - weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design