Grounded [ 2003-07-10, 2:53 p.m. ]

Today wasn't very interresting, but last night was! Holy cow turds, was it interresting. I ended up getting grounded! hahaha. here's how it went...

so, the night before last i slept over my friend Jess' house. the next day my sister and i went to the dentist and got our teeth pearly white then went grocery shopping (not for me, for my parents). after all that, we went back to jess' house cause we were tired and POTC didn't start till 7ish. so we slept...went to see POTC at 7 and it was sold out...darn that masculine orli*licks her lips*...so we had to stay at the theater and catch a later show. this show was 935 and we didn't end up getting out of there till...midnight. my dad called jess' phone. i didn't even know he HAD her number! that bloke must've been runnin round in my apt looking for it! (not that hard to find...phone list rt next to the phone...) anyways...he called me 3 times, i called him back all angry and what not and i was like "why did you call me! I was at Jess'! you knew that!" "where are you young lady!" i HATEthat...my name is Danielle, get it STRAIGHT! anyways... i told him that for God knows how long i had been planning to go see POTC on opening day and that i was goin with a bunch of my friends. (this was done...) he's like, "well, your mother is very upset and we were extrememly worried about you two (my sister and i)." here it comes... "you'll probably be grounded when you get home." i was like "WHAT!" i said goodbye and ranted to jess about how my parents don't listen to me cause i'd been talking about POTC forever and b4 i left the house the other night i told mom what was going on for my WHOLE WEEK...*sigh* my gracious.

all in all POTC was good and now i seem to have alot of time on my hands. FUN. maybe i'll watch HTLAGI10D. yeeees...precious...

-Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design