Newest Obsession [ 2003-01-10, 9:27 a.m. ]

As much as I LOOOOOVE Legolas and LOTR, there is a new obsession for me. His name is Josh Groban and he rocks the world. He's twenty-one, and can sing the likes of no one I know. he's got my freakin heart! that curly hair makes me so happy! and his big doe eyes...*sigh* i wish he was mine. so, who is Josh? well, maybe if you go to grobania.com you can see for yourself. The best song he sings is Alla Luce Del Sole. Dude, this boy is hoooooooooot when he sings, he's so adorable. Like, i wish i could jump into the tv, get up in his cute face and just watch him. Muy talented. Now, don't get me wrong, i still love Legolas, and yes, Legolas does sing, but i absolutely need to marry josh groban. maybe i'll just have 2 husbands, that's all.

I know what you're thinking, she's cracked. If you heard this boy's voice you'd melt too, so don't even try it. So, go to Grobainia.com and check it all out.

By the way, my fish Pete died sometime in the night. So now all i have is Pan left. *cry* he must be so lonely. Poor Pan.

Mel - Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design