Trying At Least... [ 2003-08-05, 5:41 p.m. ]

RANDOM: "Always do right-this will gratify some and astonish the rest." - Mark Twain

has been a while since i last wrote. got my gorgeous car last tuesday and am not sick of it! yay! wait, gotta take off my jewelery...can't type straight...aiite. that's better.

i got another job at hallmark in westerly. i'm keeping my other one, so that makes 2...and school starting sept 3rd. yea, this is gonna be one HECK of a semester.

i don't really know what's new besides my car...hm. maybe if i thing really hard...

well, for one, my apt's a mess. i have a new couch that was given to me, so my old one had to be put somewhere else. i don't wanna give it away, but if that's what has to be done, so be it. i'm gonna put up some sage curtains around my bed tonite hopefully. if i feel up to it and my mom is willing to aid me they'll go up.

gotta go register my car tomorrow. that means at least 2hrs at the registry. ooh i'm so excited! hey, maybe it'll be worth my time and i'll meet the guy of my dreams. better yet, Erucolindo will have gotten a new car and may be regestering it too. dream the heck on weller...the sad part is i can't even remember what his gorgeous face looks like n e more. o well. on to bigger and better like...TB or even better some jail bait with the way i'm goin. sheesh. i just need to stop lookin. don't have the time nor the patience.

i had a revelation the other night. i believe it was...i can't remember but me, L-speth and jess were at the park and we were talkin and stuff then we went over to the swingset and chilled. i spotted the picnic tables over near there and my heart...i swear to goodness...jumped. the last time eddie and i hung out was on that table. we talked and cuddled and he laid his head in my lap...i guess my face must've told something cause L-speth wanted to know what was wrong. when i told her, i felt tears start to form in my eyes. it was freaking rediculous. and when she said "you do miss him don't you..." i was speechless. the only thing i could do to keep myself from crying was to nod and get off the table. can ya imagine what my revelation was. *sigh* why does it have to be like this! *calms it down a notch* hey, at least i'm trying to write an entry...unlike that 4Nuggets who is neglecting her diary wicked bad. o well. to each his/her own. i think i'm done wasting yall's time. mara mesta.

- Weller

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
links
rings
reviews
extras
email
guestbook
notes
host
design